Child & Family Services of the Upper Peninsula, Inc.
Serving Children and Families in Michigan's Upper Peninsula Since 1919
Peer Recovery Support
is open to women and men ages 18 or older
who are in recovery from drug and/or alcohol
abuse. Recovery coaches work with people in
all stages of the recovery process, assisting
them with establishing life goals and sharing
positive strategies for recovery. Recovery
coaches help peers connect with resources
related to recovery, parenting, employment,
housing, and education. There is no fee for
services. The goal is to assist recoverees with
building positive, rewarding, sustainable
recovery programs. Women coaches work with
women, and our male coach works with males.
Peer Recovery Support Services can be
accessed at any stage of recovery:
Pre-treatment, with services preceding formal
treatment; During Treatment, with services
accompanying treatment; Post-Treatment, with
services following treatment enter formal
treatment or choose not to do so.
706 Chippewa Square, Suite 200
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: (906) 228-4050
Fax: (906) 228-2153
Peer Recovery Support Program
All rights reserved.
TO ACCESS THIS SERVICE:

In Marquette County, Please contact:
Deb Pascoe at 906-228-4050 ext. 119 or
dpascoe@cfsup.org   
or
Adam McGuire at 906-228-4050 ext. 102 or
amcguireamcguire@cfsup.org
or
Maureen Reevs at 906-228-4050 ext.118 or
mreevs@cfsup.org

In Delta County, Please contact:
Joe Grundy at 906-458-2308 or
jgrundy@cfsup.org
or
Samantha Frizzell at 906-241-8022 or
sfrizzell@cfsup.org

In Dickinson County, Please contact:
Meghan Ruddell at 906-
202-2452 or mruddell@cfsup.org
or
Kristen Nelson at 906-282-9100 or
knelson@cfsup.org
or

Kevin Frievalt at 906-239-9486 or kfrievalt@cfsup.org
For more information on these services in Marquette County, click the link to see the
Peer Recovery Services (Marquette) Brochure