Child & Family Services of the Upper Peninsula, Inc.

Serving Children and Families in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula Since 1919

Peer Recovery Coach Services

What is a peer recovery coach?

We are men and women in long-term recovery from drug and/or alcohol addiction. We’ve been where you are, and we want to help you build a strong, satisfying life in recovery. As people in recovery, we share our experience, strength, and hope, and we respect everyone’s right to choose their own recovery path.

We listen. We care. We understand. We focus on helping you overcome addiction and meet your life goals. we connect you with resources for recovery, employment, housing, education, and more.

Marquette County

Deb Pascoe
Recovery Coach

706 Chippewa Square, Suite 203
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone : (906) 228-4050 x119
Fax : (906) 228-2796
E-mail: dpascoe@cfsup.org

Maureen Reevs
Recovery Coach

706 Chippewa Square, Suite 203
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone : (906) 228-4050 x119
Cell phone : (906)869-5293
Fax : (906) 228-2796
E-mail: mreevs@cfsup.org

Alger County

Mark Huntoon
Peer Recovery Coach

413 Maple St. Suite 4
Munising, MI 49862
Phone: (906)202-9407
E-mail: mhuntoon@cfsup.org

Cheryl Anderson
Peer Recovery Coach

413 Maple St. Suite 4
Munising, MI 49862
Phone: (906)202-9485
E-mail: canderson@cfsup.org

Delta County

Samantha Frizzell
Recovery Coach

1100 Ludington St. Suite 102
Escanaba, MI 49829
Office: 906-241-8022
E-mail: sfrizzell@cfsup.org

Dickinson County

Kevin Frievalt
Recovery Coach

617 N. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Office: (906)239-9486
E-mail: kfrievalt@cfsup.org